Awara 2012 Kolkata Bengali Movie Songs Mp3 Download

Awara Movie Info :
Movie Name : Awara (2012)
Star Cast : Jeet, Sayantika, Ashish Vidyarthi, Mukul Dev And Others.
Producer : Shree Venkatesh Films.
Presenter : Shrikant Mohta And Mahendra Soni
Direction : Ravi Kinnagi
Music: Dev Sen
Songs Format : Mp3, BitRate : 192 Kbps

Songs List And Download Link

01.Main Awara-Prosenjit Mullick And Megha Bharadwaj

02.Phool Koli-Prosenjit Mullick And Dev Sen

03.Moner Radio-Jeet Ganguly And Shilpa Rao

04.Porley Money-Jeet Ganguly

Download Link

Click Here

Post a Comment

Dear readers, after reading the Content please ask for advice and to provide constructive feedback Please Write Relevant Comment with Polite Language.Your comments inspired me to continue blogging. Your opinion much more valuable to me. Thank you.